• Meetings called as necessary
  • Various locations


The Capital Allocation Working Group composed of seven members selected by the Finance Committee and confirmed by the City Council. Appointments will be for two year terms.
  • Chad Scheinoha, Operations Assistant-term expires May 31, 2020
  • Nick Reimer, Police Chief-term expires May 31, 2020
  • Todd Blaser, Fire Chief-term expires May 31, 2020
  • Greg Vadney, Director Rahr-West Art Museum-term expires May 31, 2020
  • Dan Koski, Director of Public Infrastructure-term expires May 31, 2020
  • Jeremy Walvoord, Buildings & Grounds Division Manager -term expires May 31, 2020
  • Steve Corbeille, Finance Director/Treasurer-term expires May 31, 2020


The Capital Allocation Working Group will develop procedures for the process of allocation of capital for various street and capital purchases to streamline and improve the process of selecting projects to be included within the Annual Capital Improvement Plan.